KEYNSHAM LIONS DIARY DATES:

Lions Club of Keynsham and District

Contact: 0845 833 9817

info@keynshamlions.org.uk

2018
Monday 14 May. Lions Meeting
Friday 18 May. Charter Anniversary

Monday 11 June. Lions Meeting
Monday 25 June. Handover Dinner Meeting

Sunday 1 July. Keynsham Music Festival and Duck Race
Monday 9 July. Lions Meeting
Friday 20 July. Cottage Pie and Chilli Supper by the partners
Monday 30 July. Dinner Meeting BBQ

Monday 13 August. Lions Meeting

Monday 10 September. Lions Meeting
Monday 24 September. Dinner Meeting

Monday 8 October. Lions Meeting
Monday 22 October. Social Evening

Monday 12 November. Lions Meeting
Monday 26 November. Dinner Meeting
Friday 30 November. Keynsham Winter Festival

Saturday 8 December. Farmers Market with the Carol Sleigh
Monday 10 December. Lions Meeting
Monday 17 December. Christmas Party

 

lions have fun - join us


Keynsham is still known by some residents as 'the village'. Try the village site


[website home]