KEYNSHAM LIONS DIARY DATES:

Lions Club of Keynsham and District

Contact: 0845 833 9817

info@keynshamlions.org.uk

2018
Monday 12 November. Lions Meeting
Friday 30 November. Keynsham Winter Festival

Saturday 8 December. Farmers Market with the Carol Sleigh
Monday 10 December. Lions Meeting
Tuesday 18 December. Christmas Party

2019
Monday 14 January. Lions Meeting

Monday 11 February. Lions Meeting
Monday 25 February. Dinner Meeting

Monday 11 March. Lions Meeting

Monday 8 April. Lions Meeting
Tuesday 23 April. Dinner Meeting

Monday 13 May. Lions Meeting
Charter Anniversary month

Monday 10 June. Lions Meeting
Monday 24 June. Handover Dinner Meeting

Monday 8 July. Lions Meeting
Monday 22 July. Lions BBQ

 

lions have fun - join us


Keynsham is still known by some residents as 'the village'. Try the village site


[website home]