KEYNSHAM LIONS DIARY DATES:

Lions Club of Keynsham and District

Contact: 0845 833 9817

info@keynshamlions.org.uk

2018
Sunday 1 July. Keynsham Music Festival and Duck Race
Monday 9 July. Lions Meeting
Friday 20 July. Cottage Pie and Chilli Supper by the partners
Monday 30 July. Dinner Meeting BBQ

Monday 13 August. Lions Meeting

Sunday 9 September. Car Boot at Marksbury
Monday 10 September. Lions Meeting
Monday 24 September. Dinner Meeting

Monday 8 October. Lions Meeting
Monday 22 October. Social Evening

Monday 12 November. Lions Meeting
Monday 26 November. Dinner Meeting
Friday 30 November. Keynsham Winter Festival

Saturday 8 December. Farmers Market with the Carol Sleigh
Monday 10 December. Lions Meeting
Tuesday 18 December. Christmas Party

 

lions have fun - join us


Keynsham is still known by some residents as 'the village'. Try the village site


[website home]