KEYNSHAM LIONS DIARY DATES:

Lions Club of Keynsham and District

Contact: 0845 833 9817

info@keynshamlions.org.uk

2019
Friday 15 March. Quiz Night at Saltford Hall

Monday 8 April. Lions Meeting
Tuesday 23 April. Dinner Meeting

Friday 10 May. Charter Anniversary at Saltford Golf Club
Monday 13 May. Lions Meeting

Monday 10 June. Lions Meeting
Sunday 16 June. Saltford Village Fete
Monday 24 June. Handover Dinner Meeting

Monday 8 July. Lions Meeting
Monday 22 July. Lions BBQ
Wednesday 24 July. Chernobyl Children's Party

Monday 12 August. Lions Meeting

Monday 9 September. Lions Meeting
Saturday 21 September. Mendip Swing Band at Saltford Hall
Monday 23 September. Dinner Meeting

Monday 4 October. Lions Meeting

Monday 11 November. Lions Meeting
Monday 25 November. Dinner Meeting
Friday 29 November. Winter Festival

Monday 9 December. Lions Meeting
Saturday 14 December. Farmers Market

 

lions have fun - join us


Keynsham is still known by some residents as 'the village'. Try the village site


[website home]