KEYNSHAM LIONS DIARY DATES:

Lions Club of Keynsham and District

Contact: 0845 833 9817

info@keynshamlions.org.uk

2017
Monday 9 October. Lions Meeting
Monday 23 October. Wine and Cheese Social Evening

Monday 13 November. Lions Meeting
Friday 24 November. Keynsham Winter Festival
Monday 27 November. Dinner Meeting at Saltford Golf Club

Saturday 9 December. Farmers Market
Sunday 10 December. Contact the Elderly Tea Party
Monday 11 December. Lions Meeting
Monday 18 December.  Lions Christmas Party

2018
Monday 8 January. Lions Meeting

Monday 12 February. Lions Meeting
Monday 26 February. Dinner Meeting

Saturday 3 March. Members Convention Swansea
Monday 12 March. Lions Meeting
Friday 23 March. Lions Quiz Night

Monday 9 April. Lions Meeting
Monday 23 April. Dinner Meeting

Monday 14 May. Lions Meeting
Friday 18 May. Charter Anniversary

Monday 11 June. Lions Meeting
Monday 25 June. Handover Dinner Meeting

 

lions have fun - join us


Keynsham is still known by some residents as 'the village'. Try the village site


[website home]