KEYNSHAM LIONS DIARY DATES:

Lions Club of Keynsham and District

Contact: 0345 833 9817

info@keynshamlions.org.uk

2020
Monday 13 April. Bank Holiday.
Tuesday 14 April. Lions Virtual Meeting. 
Wednesday 15 April. BBC Whiteladies Road trip - postponed.
Monday 27 April. Dinner Meeting. - cancelled

Saturday 2 May. MD105 Convention - Birmingham. - cancelled
Friday 8 May. Bank Holiday
Monday 11 May. Lions Virtual Meeting. 
Friday 15 May -  50th Charter Anniversary Saltford Golf Club. - cancelled
Thursday 21 May. Zone K Meeting, Wells - cancelled
Monday 25 May. Spring Bank Holiday

Monday 8 June. Lions Virtual Meeting
Monday 22 June. Lions Handover Dinner - cancelled

Monday 13 July. Lions Virtual Meeting

Sunday 9 August. Bob Cook Games at Swindon - cancelled
Monday 10 August. Lions Meeting

Monday 14 September. Lions Meeting

Monday 12 October. Lions Meeting

Monday 9 November. Lions Meeting

 

lions have fun - join us


Keynsham is still known by some residents as 'the village'. Try the village site


[website home]